Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Goshen Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

23 Total Reviews Goshen Plumbing & Heating(574) 533-1003$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN


Goshen Plumbing & Heating

Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$(574) 533-10031753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png(574) 533-1003$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Goshen P&H was very responsive to my call for help and followed up in a timely manner after a part was needed to complete the repair. "
from Goshen, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" I guess it depends how one defines "recent." I can't think of anything we have had done recently. However, we have had Goshen Plumbing & Heating do many service jobs at our home, and the service has always been EXCELLENT. "
from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" We had excellent customer service and the gentleman who made our repairs was wonderful to work with. He was polite, had a warm personality, and explained things well. He also took care to do a job well done. "
from Elkhart, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Everything I though was fine but whoever hooked up our plumbing hooked the cold water up to the hot and the hot to the cold. I hope someone will soon come out and re-adjust as it should be. Marilyn Bayak, 533-0658"
from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003"I had and emergency and was concerned about the extra cost because of the fact I lived in Wakarusa. They were not only more than fair they were more than worth it. Great service, fair price, and the service man (A young man named Jack) did a great job and made my day! Thank you Goshen Plumbing & Heating."
from Wakarusa, ID on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Problem solved - cleared a drain that had caused us problems off and on. No problems since!"
from Goshen, IN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Very happy with the technician and the work that was completed. "
from Clarendon Hills, IL on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" EXCELLANT, TECHNICIAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE EASY TO WORK WITH AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB"
from , on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" great. Thanks!"
from Syracuse, IN on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003"The plumber was very friendly and was able to get all the work done relatively quickly and efficiently. He had everything he needed and got us back up and running in a matter of hours. "
from Bristol, IN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)