Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Goshen Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

24 Total Reviews Goshen Plumbing & Heating(574) 533-1003$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN


Goshen Plumbing & Heating

Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$(574) 533-10031753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png(574) 533-1003$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" We have been very happy with all of our services from Goshen Plumbing and Heating. They are always speedy and do great work. "
from Goshen, IN on September 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Goshen P&H was very responsive to my call for help and followed up in a timely manner after a part was needed to complete the repair. "
from Goshen, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" I guess it depends how one defines "recent." I can't think of anything we have had done recently. However, we have had Goshen Plumbing & Heating do many service jobs at our home, and the service has always been EXCELLENT. "
from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" We had excellent customer service and the gentleman who made our repairs was wonderful to work with. He was polite, had a warm personality, and explained things well. He also took care to do a job well done. "
from Elkhart, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Everything I though was fine but whoever hooked up our plumbing hooked the cold water up to the hot and the hot to the cold. I hope someone will soon come out and re-adjust as it should be. Marilyn Bayak, 533-0658"
from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003"I had and emergency and was concerned about the extra cost because of the fact I lived in Wakarusa. They were not only more than fair they were more than worth it. Great service, fair price, and the service man (A young man named Jack) did a great job and made my day! Thank you Goshen Plumbing & Heating."
from Wakarusa, ID on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Problem solved - cleared a drain that had caused us problems off and on. No problems since!"
from Goshen, IN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" Very happy with the technician and the work that was completed. "
from Clarendon Hills, IL on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" EXCELLANT, TECHNICIAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE EASY TO WORK WITH AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB"
from , on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Goshen Plumbing & Heating/files//goshen-logo.png$1753 Eisenhower Drive North, Goshen IN (574) 533-1003" great. Thanks!"
from Syracuse, IN on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)