Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Goshen Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

21 Total Reviews Goshen Plumbing & Heating


Goshen Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 21 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" We had excellent customer service and the gentleman who made our repairs was wonderful to work with. He was polite, had a warm personality, and explained things well. He also took care to do a job well done. "
s . d from Elkhart, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything I though was fine but whoever hooked up our plumbing hooked the cold water up to the hot and the hot to the cold. I hope someone will soon come out and re-adjust as it should be. Marilyn Bayak, 533-0658"
R . B from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"I had and emergency and was concerned about the extra cost because of the fact I lived in Wakarusa. They were not only more than fair they were more than worth it. Great service, fair price, and the service man (A young man named Jack) did a great job and made my day! Thank you Goshen Plumbing & Heating."
F . M from Wakarusa, ID on July 14th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Problem solved - cleared a drain that had caused us problems off and on. No problems since!"
a . b from Goshen, IN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very happy with the technician and the work that was completed. "
S . f from Clarendon Hills, IL on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" EXCELLANT, TECHNICIAN WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE EASY TO WORK WITH AND DID A VERY GOOD JOB"
D . M from , on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" great. Thanks!"
s . D from Syracuse, IN on July 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The plumber was very friendly and was able to get all the work done relatively quickly and efficiently. He had everything he needed and got us back up and running in a matter of hours. "
M . E from Bristol, IN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Did quick great work but the price was crazy high for a $10 part and 1/2 hour repair $145!"
h . s from Goshen, IN on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Needed some service work done with my Air Conditioning system. They were busy but fit me into their schedule. They were prompt, quick and professional with their work. Highly recommend!! "
T . B from , IN on June 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)