Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Goshen Plumbing & Heatingstarstarstarstarhalf star4.7 / 5

20 Total Reviews Goshen Plumbing & Heating


Goshen Plumbing & Heating

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Very nice repairman. But found out the dryer gas valve was left shut off. Still might have a problem. Do I call Nipsco or will you come back & check.And what will cost be. Jene Ford 5336009"
G . F from Goshen, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Worker was on time, friendly, and informative."
S . B from Indianapolis, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service by professional people! Fixed the problem in a timely manner."
D . C from Indianapolis, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The technicians. were more than qualified, polite, and professional. "
m . g from Middlebury, IN on November 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fantastic service "
G . S from Middlebury, IN on November 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I have been a customer for 14 years. The service has always been excellent! The Technicians do very good work, and are very polite!"
J . A from New Paris, IN on September 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We have been very happy with all of our services from Goshen Plumbing and Heating. They are always speedy and do great work. "
S . P from Goshen, IN on September 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Goshen P&H was very responsive to my call for help and followed up in a timely manner after a part was needed to complete the repair. "
A . K from Goshen, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I guess it depends how one defines "recent." I can't think of anything we have had done recently. However, we have had Goshen Plumbing & Heating do many service jobs at our home, and the service has always been EXCELLENT. "
R . h from Goshen, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We had excellent customer service and the gentleman who made our repairs was wonderful to work with. He was polite, had a warm personality, and explained things well. He also took care to do a job well done. "
s . d from Elkhart, IN on September 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)